Weigh in day 4 – (fast 2014)

Nothing lost nothing gained..

That’s right the needle didn’t move… And I’m. Totally fine with that…
Because I know why…

I was very sick this week, which is rare when I’m juicing, I usually do t kick sick… And I did feel like I kicked it fairly fast… But something else happened, I got dehydrated, and I ran out of protein powder and nuts. I thought I’d do okay with only occasional nuts from the grocery store.

I was wrong! And the weekend I woke up crazy dizzy, low blood pressure, dehydration, and low protein f’d me up. So I ate ‘normalish’ with some Greek salads,vitamins, and some chicken pasta, and some other stuff. Well it was heathy but defiantly off the diet, but it was the best way to get back. What in lost that I knew of.

Today I’m back on track but behind five days stinks…. But for now I’m okay with nothing lost and yet nothing gained.

Leave a Reply

