Day 10 – weigh in day 2 (2014 fast)

The second weigh in day… The count is 233! That’s another 2 pounds. Yeah! I knew from past experience that it would be a little less… It like the days where I was rocking a pound off a day. But that’s ok, still moving in the right direction! Plus I’m now 1/6th of the way done! Time is blowing by, and I always forget that it does. I’ve said it
Before and I’ll say it again… I wish I had done this in college, or when I was single,
Or in high school. 60 day would have changed my whole life, and it would have been even easier!

Alright time to get this day started!

Leave a Reply

