Good Deal on a Juicer if you are looking

Good Deal on a Juicer if you are looking  <<LINK

While I VERY highly recommend doing this fast with a blender and not a “juicer” if you WANT a juicer all the places I’ve read said that the slow squeeze juicers make the best juice AND get more juice out of each piece of veg/fruit. I saw that this juicers was on big time sale I had to share.  I don’t get money from this stuff, I don’t have ads on my site at this time. This is just a guy who  saw a deal on Groupon and wanted to share. Again, I still recommend using a blender. but if you got to use a juicer this it the way I would go.

2 thoughts on “Good Deal on a Juicer if you are looking

  1. Hey Chris…you made my day…in a dash I ordered the dash…well, not actually THAT complusive 🙂 I read up on it…watch a few youtubes and it looks like a great bargain…can’t wait for it to arrive. Thanks for the head’s up! Happy juicing/blending!

  2. Be sure to let us all know how you like it! I’ve thought about getting a juicer but ended up getting a NutriBullet instead and have been very happy with it. (but that doesn’t stop me from wondering what a juicer is like!) 🙂

Leave a Reply

