A good idea is coming

So I got a great comment and everyone has been waiting patiently, so I’m going to begin releasing a day by in chunks of 5 days starting this week ( I don’t get a lot of time to write but I can promise by the end of the weekend hopefully sooner!). I’ll set them as posts and then set up a page that will update with each new posting of the day by day.

Also, wasn’t going to for awhile, but I think going to a 30 day fast starting march 1st as I prepare for Richmond’s, Monument 10k. Hopefully in my weightloss goals this will take me over the finishline.. Literally! So stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

