Day 50 of fast (second fast)- aug 28th

(originally posted to facebook)

Sooo… Tonight I did 2 things I hadn’t expected…I went out for my typical 1.37 miles.. and instead of running and slowing down at intervals or a low jog.. I jogged and RAN at intervals. It was awesome….. Also, I weighed in today in the afternoon, just for the hell of it…. because I usually weigh in at the “best” time( in the morning). but tonight I did it and the scale said 228!!!!! That’s the 20’s baby, It has been a huge goal and i’ve had to fight for every pound this last month or so, but now it is time to set my sights on those teens!

Leave a Reply

