I’m back on a fast, day 2

Sorry for the long hiatus. I’ve been keeping up with low-cal meals, salads for lunch and I’m eating much healthier in general. I’ve lost another 14+ lbs and I’m weighing in around 248ish as of right now. After the monument 10k and ms walk, I stopped walking a lot, but I’m going to start biking very soon. Because I just want to really kick this whole thing into overdrive and get over this hump/slump/plateau/yoyo, whatever you want to call it, I’m going to do another 60 day juice fast and today is day 2. I’m very excited and I pray I’ll have similar results as before . Now seems to be another perfect time of the year to do this, when there are no holidays after the 4th, no weddings, no big events involving food to get in the way. I’m going to rock a roll this thing again and I’m going to update this blog with everything I can.

20120703-102945.jpg

20120703-123842.jpg

Leave a Reply

