Day 9 of the break-fast:

Day 9 of the break-fast:The break-fast is going well. I’m working well on my working out, getting faster and trying to get my distance in before the 10k. Still eeking out 2 juices/salads a day. We are having some fun trying new recipes and pushing what we can do without potatoes, pasta, and red meat. Tomorrow is a weigh-in day. I really hope I’m still losing, we’ll see. I’m trying to stay under my 1800 mark. I think I have, and I’m calorie counting like crazy! ]So hopefully this plan sticks.

Leave a Reply

