Day 59!!!!!: Wow what a haul

Day 59!!!!!: Wow what a haul. 59/60 days. This is amazing, what a ride. I feel soo blessed to be here. It felt like nothing, no time has passed and yet soo much has happened. To all those thinking about trying this fast call me write me and i will help in any way. Tomorrow may be the last day of the fast but it WILL be the first day of a new life. DAY 0. How fitting it will be feb 29th. It’s almost magical.. but I know it is really spiritual and for that I have one person to thank or pray rather.
Leave a Reply

