Day 57: I made fried chicken

Day 57: I made fried chicken, peirogis, pees, and steamed broccoli…. For my family and friends 🙂 I had a nice salad with sliced apples on top and a very light soy, garlic pepper, vineger mix of my own conception. It was a very nice day, and felt good getting some more untouchable food out of the house.

Karen asked me today about what would I want after this fast… And I honestly had no idea. I don’t have a craving for anything. I’ve been thinking a nice salad with chicken on it sounds the best or a soup… Something hot. So many foods aren’t appealing to me at the moment. Until that moment I’d had still wondered if i had made a reap lifestyle change… I think I have, and I look forward to continuing.

Leave a Reply

