Day 6 – Dinner

Day 6 dinner: tonight is a variance, we wanted to take Gary to Dots Back Inn over on MacAuthur ave. So I’ll be getting a salad instead of juice, I’m sure I can get vinegar here.

Why am I going out? Because life’s to short! I want this to be flexible enough to make it through 60 days. I think it’s better to be realistic. I want to be social, and that includes finding any way to stay in a strict diet even while out, and not resort to sneaking juice into Karen’s purse.  I figure it is also good to tempt myself and win!

— at Dot’s Back Inn.

Leave a Reply

