Day 42

Day 42: My dad got to see my progress today. He hadn’t seen me in a while and it was awesome to see his reaction. As many of you know I my mom, sister, and dad have all had gastric bypass surgery, and that was going to be my plan too, but I had to know if I could diet. They had all dieted before, many times even, but I’ve never really tried, (except for a half portion thing a while ago). I’m trying out calorie count, so that I could figure out what my intake was for real. It’s roughly 850 calories a day. I found out that if I can stay below 1900 cals I’ll hit the 200lbs mark in February of next year. I had no idea, but that is pretty awesome and very doable.

Leave a Reply

