Day 38

Day 38: 2 great things happen today. One is managed to go to a Mexican restaurant and stay on diet, the second is.. I hit the pavement. Today. I started my interval training I did the loop that makes up my neighborhood, it turns out that it is 1.4 miles long. I did , 4min walk, 2 min jog, just to get back in to the swing of things… I hit all my intervals, which was my only goal. I’ll try moving it op from here in prep for 10k training, I just hope the sciatica can hold out. My right leg was stiff tonight, but I made it through with minimal pain. Bring on the burn!

Leave a Reply

