Day 35 – weigh in day

Day 35: Weigh in day! 281! That 32 lbs. Woot! Today was Lily’s birthday party, temptation was all around. I admit that I had the rice at the japanese restaurant we went to for dinner. I still had the veggie meal though. I felt ok with that. It looked like I had hit plateau and yet today I zoomed back down again. I don’t know how the rice will affect the next weigh in, but I think that I’m still on track,I’m starting exercising this week, I think my sciatica resided enough to least hit some walking.

Leave a Reply

