Day 33

Day 33: First I apologize for all the posting of my work, I am leading this online campaign, and It had to be built live. Anyway, tonight is a pepper, broccoli, strawberry, light grape and romaine juice. heavy on the greens tonight. Like I said I’m going as light on the fruits as my taste buds will go. For lunch I took a fresh salsa and lime and used that as my dressing on my salad, it was really good. I signed up for the monument 10k and the rva ms walk and I start training soon!

Leave a Reply

