Day 18

Day 18: FAQ? Q:Are you Hungary? A:No, I’m eating, but yes i do get Hungary, sooner sometimes, but I try to drink juice and water instead. If I need a snack I eat fruit/veggies, it not the original diet plan but it works for me.

Q: Is it hard not to eat? A: Well I may eat these words one day, but I’ve always said that the easiest thing to do in this world is NOT doing something. I don’t know why people can’t stop smoking, addictive or not just never put a cigarette in your mouth, ever. Poof, Now you have quit smoking. Same as this diet, don’t eat this stuff. Period. I find that easy and refreshingly simple.

Leave a Reply

