Day 17

Day 17: The FAQs- I’ve gotten a lot of questions lately and so I thought I’d start answering some of them.
Q: Can you just drink juice from the store instead of juicing/blending? A: No, juice from a store is pasteurized, or heated, or preservatives added. The juice is basically nutritionally dead. It tastes great, and I add a little apple or orange juice to my blending sometimes for flavor, but the live enzymes, fiber, and nutrients are all gone… That’s why organic stuff takes it up a notch on this diet… Because there is even more of all that good stuff! Side note: I just realized tonight that almost all my gasiness has all but disappeared.. Which if you know me is saying a lot!!

Leave a Reply

