Day 14

Day 14: still going strong, slept in after having my first glass of alcohol since the diet… Whew, I’m a cheap drunk now! I can’t remember the last time i got a buzz on one glass of wine. I also had no hangover. Which I always tend to have even slightly after drinking red wine. Traveling with blender had soo far been pretty easy, we’ll see how it goes later tonight.

 

Update, everyone wanted to go to qudoba, I was worried I would find something I could eat :/ temptation at its best, however I found a big tasty win… A taco salad… Vegitarian, naked (without the shell) I put some black beans on it for protein, the fresh salsa/pico and squeezed lime for dressing and no cheese.. Woot! I got creative and stuck to it! Very happy with myself.

Leave a Reply

